Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shahlabug

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #177676

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Dill-Sour Cream Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By evewitch
    LinMarie says:

    "I happened to have a lot of fresh dill and sour cream in the house, so I made this, using about 8 organic potatoes, along with Organic Valley milk, butter salt and pepper. I meant to add some fresh garlic, and will do that next time. Still, family loved it - good for a cold winter night!"

    Reviewed Tasty Snack Ball Things (vegan!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Smileyfroggy
    LinMarie says:

    "Instead of regular peanut butter, I used cranberry coconut peanut butter (yum butter brand) and rolled these in a small amount of powdered sugar. I also substituted ground flax seed for the wheat germ, since that is what I had, and added a tablespoon of vanilla-flavored hemp protein powder for added nutrition. These were so good, I had to box th..."

    Reviewed Mashed Red Potatoes With Garlic and Parmesan

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, tasty and easy recipe - thanks! I used 3 large, fresh garlic cloves and grated parmesan cheese. I also peeled the mix of organic red and yellow potatoes I had before boiling since I was using this recipe to get mashed potatoes needed to make Shepherd's Pie."

    Reviewed Ravioli With Tomato, Bacon & Spinach

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Loves To Cook but NOT clean up
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was super easy, and so much better than eating ravioli with dull tomato sauce or redundant alfredo. I used watercress instead of spinach, and that was great. Bacon was awesome with the chicken and mushroom ravioli I used, and the fresh garlic and tomatoes worked together to make the perfect combination for an exceptional, carefree w..."

    Reviewed Turkey Meatballs in Cranberry-Barbecue Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 31, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lorane Abari
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great, easy meatball recipe. Very fun for potlucks! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Green Beans With Tomatoes, Olives, and Feta

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 18, 2005 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By alijen
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious green bean salad with olives, feta and tomatoes! Flavors work fantastically together! I subsituted fresh full sized tomatoes from the garden and added fresh basil leaves. "

    Reviewed Mango Coconut Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe for potlucks, parties, and just to eat at home. Besides being easy to make, it is colorful, festive and delicious. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites