Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shampagne

    Member since Feb 2004

    Chef #125285

    From Canberra

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spaghetti & Meatballs Kid Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "I have cooked this three times, and it's been a winner each time. Thankfully I got the camera to the meal before my mouth. I put some dried basil & oregano in the sauce, but that's the only change. Yummo."

    Reviewed Jam Drops

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 22, 2004 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kookaburra
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! These were fantastic, the coconut gives them a nice touch. I didn't need to make any adjustments to the batter - worked a treat. Delish. Thanks from a fellow Aussie :)"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Helen Watson1
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious cookies. Took to an afternoon tea and my sister's house - her housemates ate them up quick. I made half milk choc-chip and half white-choc chip."

    Reviewed Tomato Risotto

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 24, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is fantastic! Yum. Good also, because I didn't have to stand over the stove constantly stirring the rice."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Quiche

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Sueie
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. However I found it required an extra 10mins in the oven. Yum!"

    Reviewed Wacky Chocolate-Orange Cake with Orange Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2004 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy cake. I was happy with it without the icing (my photo). Good also for my lactose intolerant friend!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Quiche

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Quick 'n' Easy Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! I have a simular recipe but I put sliced tomatoes on top."

    Reviewed Veggie Tofu Stir-Fry With Sesame Seeds Over Brown Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By mielhollinger
    LinMarie says:

    "The red peppers and broccoli ended up soft and soggy because the recipe stated they cook for 5 minutes, then 2 minutes, then another 5 minutes - total 12 minutes. I usually stir fry for a short time eg 3-5mins total, and opt for crunchy vegetables."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 8, 2004 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Melany *
    LinMarie says:

    "A great easy recipe that can be made at the last minute with basic items from the pantry."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites