Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shannonA

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43505

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Grandma's Buttermilk Waffles

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I doubled the recipe, added 2 tbsp vanilla and some wheat germ. I'll definitely make these again, thank you!"

    Reviewed " Cupcakes"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Used this recipe for a pink "frosted" April Fools Day cake, and it turned out fabulous! My daughter though it was cake even after she cut a few slices. I cooked the meatloaf for 40 minutes and it came out perfect. Thanks so much for sharing!"

    Reviewed Strawberry Coffee Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  121 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed Citruholic's tips (except I added the pecans to the batter on accident), and it turned out DELICIOUS. Thank you for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  377 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Sue B's Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By ms_bold
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious chocolate cake, and so easy to make. I'll be making this again, thank you!"

    Reviewed Amazingly Easy Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By mrsgenevieve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best chocolate frosting I've ever had, thank you! I'm never buying store bought again!"

    Reviewed Spiced Pumpkin Waffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By Sherri35
    LinMarie says:

    "These were perfect!! The recipe didn't make a lot of waffles, but they were very thick and filling. We had leftovers, but they didn't last long. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Apple Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By LainieBug
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Yummy Frozen Chocolate Covered Bananas!

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Indigo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Super delicious! My kids loved making these, and they were so easy. Thanks for the great recipe, we'll be making these again!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By CrisLeigh
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! We made muffins and the flavor was perfect. Thanks for a great recipe, we'll be making these again!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites