Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shannonlamp

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #57089

    From Lexington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bea's Hawaiian Banana Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Pink_Diamond
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Moist and very sweet. This recipe is a keeper for me!"

    Reviewed Watkins Chex Maple Party Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I used to sell Watkins Products @ home parties & made this as a demo. This recipe always ended up w/lots of sales of maple extract! Adults and kids alike love it. It's easy to make and is portable, too!"

    Reviewed Vanilla Bean Cheesecake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Katie'sMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I love the Vanilla Bean Cheesecake at Friday's. Had to try this recipe and it was awesome & very close. Time consuming yes, but well worth the time!"

    Reviewed Waffles

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect Christmas morning recipe! Cooked up just perfect. This recipe is a keeper."

    Reviewed Mom's Apple Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Needed to use up some apples that were getting a little soft. It turned out great! Definitely a keeper. Great autumn dessert!"

    Reviewed Incredible Oven Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Minxkat1
    LinMarie says:

    "The taste was Incredible just as the name indicates! I didn't have breadcrumbs so I used a combination of crushed corn flakes and croutons. I've made many oven fried chicken recipes over the years but I believe I've found THE one. It was very moist and tasty. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  853 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first recipe I added to my main cookbook several years ago. It's my go-to banana bread recipe. It's easy & delicious - just doesnt get any better than that!"

    Reviewed Baked Spaghetti by Paula Deen

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "A great recipe that's always a winner in our house. I recently made this and shared it w/a family friend who is currently incapacitated w/a broken leg. I split the recipe between two 8 x 8 pans and it came out wonderful. My friend and her husband said it was delicious."

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "These muffins lived up to their name - EASY! Besides being easy to make, the texture is perfect. Just what I've been looking for in a muffin recipe. Best banana muffin I've ever made. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Whoopie Pies -- Another One!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SweetSueAl
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband LOVES Whoopie Pies (well, I do too but am trying to watch my cholesterol). I made these yesterday because it was our anniversary - #26 - and wanted to do something special. They turned out great! I've attempted several recipes over the years and this one turned out the best. I like the marshmallow creme/butter filling much better th..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites