Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shanpick

    Member since Nov 2009

    Chef #1452442

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Coffee Cup Flax Seed Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Easy T
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely amazing! I used italian seasoning and a dash of salt and put this in my waffle maker, and instant sandwich bread. It held up sturdy and was so delicious!!! thank you!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By anonymous23
    LinMarie says:

    "Ah-Mazing! ;-) I really liked these. They were fudgey just like a brownie should be, and yummy!! I was looking for a recipe that used coca powder instead of bakers chocolate, and the Betty Crocker version used both bakers choc. and an entire package of cream cheese! Thanks for this recipe! :)"

    Reviewed jalapeno cheese bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I would totally give this 5 starts. I thought it turned out so yummy, and moist! I would add more jalapeno flavor next time, and definitely more seeds than I used, but it turned out beautiful. I always stop my bread 5-10 min before it's done, and it was perfect :) Thanks for this yummy recipe! I wrote it down and added it to my stash!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits Copycat

    Handle
    Friday, May 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ThatJodiGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I make these all time, i love them! :-) I did change it a bit- I just brush them with regular melted butter on the top, and to the dough i add salt, garlic, parsley and a dash of pepper. it took them from yummy to DELICIOUS! :)"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "This will be new go to recipe for white bread! YUM!!!!!!!! Probably the best I've had :-)"

    Reviewed Delicious Corn Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  75 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is probably the best corn bread recipe I've found! they turned out super tasty! i sprinkled some chili powder in the dough, and it didn't add any heat to it, but it definitely enhances the flavors. SO GOOD!"

    Reviewed Caesar Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  167 Reviews  |  By MarieRynr
    LinMarie says:

    "These were some of the best pork chops I've ever had. I didn't have grated parm. so I just used grated. sooo tasty and tender!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "These were sooo yummy!!! the texture is totally different than a microwaved potato. I loved that it also had some flavor on the skins. I used johnny's seasoning salt with olive oil on the outside. They were so tasty! I baked them in my convection toaster oven."

    Reviewed Mile High Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  212 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites