Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sharron cant

    Member since Jan 2001

    Chef #4910

    From west vancouver

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Guinness Beef Stew

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "A truly great recipe. Sorry but I did not have a single prune in our house.We do not seem to have a use for them yet, but I did have dried cranberries and I put them in also 6 white skinned potatoes.I also made spoon dumplings and added them in the oven the last 30min.We will serve this stew over and over again .Sharron cant chef in the house"

    Reviewed california chicken sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By polly salama
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a big hit one night with the hubby. I did use mayo on it. Sharron cant chef in the house"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Supreme

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 1, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I liked the bit of sweet and tart and the fact that it was so quick. My family was happy with it.Sharron cant"

    Reviewed Asparagus with Toasted Pine Nuts & Lemon Vinaigrette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Jenny Sanders
    LinMarie says:

    "My whole family just loves this recipe and we are having it again for easter. Sharon cant chef in the house"

    Reviewed Ice Cream Grasshopper Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 27, 2002 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother used to make this recipe when I was a little girl and I do not want to say how long ago that was, but I loved it then and my family and there familys love it now. Sharron cant chef in the house"

    Reviewed Creamy Chicken-pasta Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  29 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "1st time I tried this recipe I had everthing in the house and it was great. 2nd time I was missing the chicken tenders but had frozen chicken breasts stuffed with sun dried tomatoes cheese so I chopped them up in slices and added that. so good I just had to tell you all. This is a very good soup SHARRON FROM CHEF IN THE HOUSE"

    Reviewed Best Ever Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 2, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "I do not like tomato sauce and this recipe was the best I have ever had for cabbage rolls. My husband wants me to make it once a week. You may serve this for guests for dinner, they will love it sharron cant vancouver b.C."

    Reviewed Lamb Leg Steak With Maple Chevre Shiitake Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 30, 2001 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Sean McCaffrey
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried chanterells mushrooms as that was what I had and it was outstanding. Mt guests all asked for the recipe. My wine choice was [ blue moumtain pinot gris 1998] sharron cant"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites