Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shawnamarie

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #178116

    Flag as Inappropriate

    27 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Liquid Cement

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By RecipeMonster
    LinMarie says:

    "This really fixed a problem! I had made strawberry jam that did not set-it slid right off the toast! Now my jam is set up just like it should be. Thanks RecipeMonster!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter-Chocolate Scotcheroo's

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this exact recipe for nearly 20 years and it never lasts more than a day around this house! Crunchy and sweet and peanut butter-who can resist?"

    Reviewed Ben & Jerry's Cherry Garcia (Copycat)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just OK for us. It didn't have as intense a bing cherry flavor as we anticipated."

    Reviewed Alfredo Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  200 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! I modify it by adding 1/2 tsp of garlic powder as we are fond of garlic here. Thanks for sharing; I will be making this again and again."

    Reviewed Light and Lemony Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Redsie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was just OK for us. It lacked the lemon "zip" that we enjoy. I did like the way the they rose and were a healthier muffin than some we have tried. I would definitely need to add more lemon next time."

    Reviewed Apple Pie Cake II

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Tina in Ohio
    LinMarie says:

    "This was OK. I like a flavorful cake but the spices in this cake were somewhat overpowering. If I make it again I will probably cut back on the nutmeg. Having said that it is a nice cake to use if you have a pie filling you want to use up."

    Reviewed Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By catercow
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a family favorite during the holidays for at least a decade. I use regular margarine and 1 cup of milk chocolate chips and 1 cup semi-sweet and it works great for a slightly milder chocolate taste."

    Reviewed Human Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 2, 2007 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By HRH Alexia Windsor
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a family favorite during the holidays for at least a decade. I use regular margarine and 1 cup of milk chocolate chips and 1 cup semi-sweet and it works great for a slightly milder chocolate taste."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chunk Bars

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "These were just OK for us. I thought they were a little dense-I guess I expected something between a chewy brownie and cake and it was a little disappointing for us. They were very moist and easy and would be good for something in a hurry."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  329 Reviews  |  By jmelyn
    LinMarie says:

    "This just replaced my pumpkin bread recipe. The only change I made was to substitute half of the oil with applesauce and it turned out delicious! I like mine with whipped topping instead of cream cheese but it is all good!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites