Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sheepdoc

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1052873

    Flag as Inappropriate

    373 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oyster Sauce Vegetables

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice change for ordinary veggies. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Fish and Sour Cream Bake

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved it - the rest of the family didn't. I used tilapia loins. Very moist and tender. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Cranberry Chocolate Oatmeal

    Handle
    9 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "Putting chocolate on top of an already perfectly good food is a trend I can really jump on. Very tasty. I used my cooking method of throwing everything in a bowl, pouring boiling water on, covering, and it's ready to eat when you get out of the shower. Made for cq 14."

    Reviewed Almond Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used Costco Stir-Fry vegetable blend which had everything in it, plus a few more veggies. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Apple-Chocolate Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent salad. I used apples from the backyard tree and chopped up a Bark Thins for the chocolate. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Oregon Tuna Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I didn't have water chestnuts so used some sliced English cucumber for crunch. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Salmon With Dijon Dill Shallot Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavors. I adjusted to one serving. Made for CQ 14."

    Reviewed Starbuck's Spiced Holiday Coffee

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By NorthwestGal
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty. I used Starbucks VIA. Made for CQ 14"

    Reviewed Deb's Favorite Way to Eat Fresh Fruit

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "Sweetened sour cream is way tastier than yogurt, but I'll stick with the yogurt for the calories :-) Made for CQ 14"

    Reviewed Gluten-Free Game Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Mia in Germany
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I had a little trouble with the crust but I used the pre-mixed gluten free stuff from Costco with flax and ancient grains so maybe that altered it some. Also the recipe says teaspoons of water and the directions say tablespoons of flour. I ended up using 3 tablespoons of water. The inside part was fabulous. I used domestic rabbit. ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites