Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sheepdoc

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1052873

    Flag as Inappropriate

    397 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delfina's Insalata Del Campo

    Handle
    15 hours ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent salad. I'm sure it would have been even better with fresh parm, rather than 'spaghetti cheese'. Also used bacon rather than pancetta. Made for Best of 2014 game."

    Reviewed Breaded Lamb Steaks

    Handle
    22 hours ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not crazy about chicken fried steak and wasn't crazy about the lamb version either. It was easy and the meat was tasty but the coating was kind of soggy."

    Reviewed Made 'em Myself Tortillas

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Karen Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "Good and easy. I tried to make them with gluten free flour and the consistency wasn't quite right and I couldn't get them in a good circle but they tasted great. Made quesadillas."

    Reviewed Dry Potato Curry

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By awalde
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fabulous! So flavorful. I didn't have sesame seeds so used sesame oil, and only had ground cumin. Made for Best of 2014 game."

    Reviewed Baked Hot Chocolate

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Brookelynne26
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent. Used 1 1/2 cups nestle chocolate chips because it's what I had. I didn't warm the eggs enough because I was afraid they'd cook, but it made it hard to mix in the melted chocolate."

    Reviewed Honey Baked Chicken

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By lmkga
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with domestic rabbit. Very tasty. Kids liked it. Cooked low and slow - 325 for 90 minutes, covered. Made for Best of 2014 tag game."

    Reviewed Fresh Spinach Salad With Spicy Tuna

    Handle
    7 days ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Larawithoutau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great although I couldn't find any hot pepper relish in this small town in middle America. I subbed chopped hot pickled vegetables. Also used real bacon crumbles which I should have microwaved to make crispier."

    Reviewed Baked Ziti With Hot Italian Sausage & Fresh Mozzarella

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2015 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Emily Elizabeth
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this with homemade rabbit sausage, Solare ancient grains gluten free penne, and shredded mozzarella, plus it ended up just being cooked in the skillet as I ran out of time. Very tasty. Note: taste before you add red pepper flakes as the heat of the sausage may be all you need."

    Reviewed Triple Chocolate Surprise - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 19, 2015 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Crafty Lady 13
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm sure it was my crockpot's fault, but this was burned at 3.5 hours on low. The inner, not burned parts were tasty."

    Reviewed O'Henry Bars

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 11, 2015 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "These got rave reviews from my kids."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites