Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sheila grant

    Member since Jan 2003

    Chef #67499

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is wonderful. The only change I made the THIRD TIME I made it in one week was substituting Splenda brown sugar and low-fat cream cheese and sour cream. No one mentioned it tasting any different and I didn't tell them I changed it. I think it taste better if it sets in the fridge overnite. Good Luck with that if anyone knows you made it"

    Reviewed Wonderful Salsa

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  456 Reviews  |  By Jazze22
    LinMarie says:

    "What a wonderful recipe. It has a great kick to it, but not too hot. I used some fresh hot banana peppers from my garden and cut the jalapenos down a bit. My tomatoes are just starting, so I will be making this recipe quite a bit, the only change I will make is cutting down on the sugar a bit."

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  338 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "This was an easy and very tasty casserole. I served it at a brunch and everyone had seconds. I used the sausage and didn't change any other ingredient. It was perfect"

    Reviewed Delicious Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  102 Reviews  |  By kindcook
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was so easy, but is is important to roll them super thin. They are very light with a great flavor. The only change I made was 1 tsp. of salt. I will definitely make these again for Christmas. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Tender Roast Loin Of Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  64 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful, the meat was so tender and flavorlful. I used a 2# pork loin, so I adjusted the water. The only change I made was I used a fresh sprig of rosemary out ot my garden. This recipe is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Pepper Relish

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By CindyMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful recipe, the relish is sweet, sour and slightly hot, just as it describes. I hope to have more peppers so I can make it again. It was very easy to put together, I used my food processor. I didn't make any adjustments."

    Reviewed Soft Italian Breadsticks (Abm)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 16, 2007 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful. Soft on the inside and nicely browned on the outside. I will make these again and next time I am going to try whole flour. Five stars in my book"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites