Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shelleybean

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #319265

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Jane Brody Turkey Carcass Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By TXOLDHAM
    LinMarie says:

    "This is well worth the effort. Soup came out fantastic! Since I don't like turnips, I used parsnips and used noodles in place of the barley or rice. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak Deluxe

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By NoCookDonna
    LinMarie says:

    "I've been making this recipe for several years now. It's a quick and easy recipe and the ingredients called for are on hand. Tastes great, too!"

    Reviewed Turkey/Chicken Tetrazzini

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Judikins
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I sure did enjoy this recipe! Don't leave out the wine - it truly adds to this dish. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Amazing Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Melissa and Her Pants
    LinMarie says:

    "EXCELLENT!!! First of all, I LOVE the fact all the ingredients to make this Taco Seasoning I always have on hand! I made this as directed, but using 3/4 cup water as Klyn did. My husband and I both have high blood pressure, plus my husband cannot tolerate heat like I can. We both like the fact that we can control the salt and heat content of the T..."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Creamy Italian Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  136 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner at my National Scrapbook Day Crop. There is no preparation work, I started dinner in the crock pot right after lunch and dinner was ready by 5pm. This was so easy to make and all the ladies just loved it. They all requested the recipe. Thank you so much, Millie, for sharing your recipe!"

    Reviewed My Family's Favorite Sloppy Joes (Pizza Joes)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  708 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for lunch at my National Scrapbook Day Crop. The ladies all RAVED about it and everyone wanted the recipe. I tripled the batch (2 lbs ground turkey and 1 lb ground sirloin 90/10)with no problems at all. I did add a chopped green pepper and I used KC Masters for the BBQ sauce. Thank you so much for sharing. This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Down Home Macaroni and Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  52 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "My family and I get together every year to carve pumpkins and have a pot luck dinner. I made this recipe and everyone just raved about the mac and cheese! I did use evaporated milk for part of the milk. BTW, I made a double batch and there were no leftovers! Thank you for sharing your recipe with us!"

    Reviewed Ed's Chicago Cocoa Chili

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 10, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Edward Heller
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent chili. Made it as directed. Next time I think I will cut the sugar in half. Thank you so much for posting!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites