Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shelliej

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #563191

    From Groveland, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing. I used white chicken chili seasoning for simplicity. You may be tempted to omit the cream to save calories, but I highly recommend you leave it in, it is so good. We went to a chili cook-off the day after I made this and my hubby said this one was better than any there."

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "My son is the only one who liked this, he said it tasted like tuna casserole. The rest of my family wouldn't eat it at all. The recipe was easy but it was flavorless."

    Reviewed Best Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  553 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread is my new favorite base for any fruit quick bread. I used bananas and cranberries, pumpkin, etc and my family raves about it every time. This is easy and delicious. Thanks!"

    Reviewed See's Fudge (copycat)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, and I don't normally like fudge because of it's crumbly consistency. This was a wonderful and creamy. Mine set fine in the fridge when I cooked it for 8 minutes as suggested before."

    Reviewed Seafood Fra Diavolo With Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By RedVinoGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! My family said this was better than Fra Diavlo we had previously eaten in a restaurant. Easy and delicious."

    Reviewed Peach Cobbler Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Puffykins :)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a easy meal and the whole family loved it. I only had canned peaches so I used 1 can plus juice. I also added 1/4 cup of balsamic vinegar just to cut the sweetness a little. I served this over couscous and it was great. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Big, Fat, Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Concoctionista
    LinMarie says:

    "After trying what must be 100's of choc chip recipes in my lifetime, this is the one that will go in my recipe book. AWESOME!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites