Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shemarie00

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #66078

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this more times than I can count and shared it almost as many times. So simple its hard to believe its that good!!!"

    Reviewed Human Puppy Chow

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By HRH Alexia Windsor
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Copycat Cinnabon Rolls With Icing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Next time I would follow the advice of other reviewers and cut the dough in half before rolling out, didn't get them rolled as tight as I would like. The icing is amazing and I had to make a carrot cake and use this icing for it. Perfect."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a bakesale and they went over very well. Time consuming yes, but well worth it!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This looks exactly like cookie dough. The taste is fabulous. Definately a keeper. Five stars from me and everyone who tried it."

    Reviewed Toblerone Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Swan Valley Tammi
    LinMarie says:

    "OK I can't believe that no one else has rated this recipe. I hope that doesn't mean no one has tried it because that means you are missing out on the best fudge EVER!! Followed the very difficult directions (lol) to the letter and it turned out perfect. I wish I could give you more stars than 5. Thank you thank you thank you!!"

    Reviewed Christina's Killer Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By MythThyng
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't crazy about this dip because I found the ranch flavor a bit overpowering but my guests loved it. Would make again and maybe use 1/2 the ranch flavor."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Fried Mozzarella

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these last night and they were really good. I read on another mozza stick recipe on here to dip in the egg wash before the flour AND before the breadcrumb steps. Both the flour and the breadcrumbs stuck better and made for a nice crisp batter. Would make these again."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cup Cookies (Tarts)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "What can I say! True to your word, these were perfect "tarts". Even when I told people at my cookie exchange how easy they were they couldn't believe it. And they taste great too! Thanks Roxygirl"

    Reviewed Bacon-Onion Appetizers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I gave the 4 star rating only because i really liked the filling but found the dough took over. Will try again with a different pastry, maybe phyllo. Was very easy to put together."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites