Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shenriver chefin'

    Member since May 2005

    Chef #218383

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  245 Reviews  |  By Hag chef
    LinMarie says:

    "Great biscuits. This is a keeper according to my son and daughter. The only change that I would make is to reduce the sugar to 1 tablespoon. Other than that, light, fluffy, and good."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Pumpkin Cheesecake

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "As a rule, I do not like pumpkin desserts. However, the chocolate offset the strong pumpkin flavor, and wow it is good. I got several compliments on this and now I can feel that I am an American on Thanksgiving."

    Reviewed Glazed Cinnamon Rolls - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  104 Reviews  |  By Zewbiedoo
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a big hit at church. Next time I will double the recipe for a big group. Tasted great."

    Reviewed Maple Brown Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By DebbiF
    LinMarie says:

    "The directions were a bit vague. It said to wrap thirds in plastic wrap but did not say what to do with it. I wrapped it and chilled it for 30 minutes. Since this was my first time making sugar style cookies, I was not sure on how to get the cookies to the correct size. Some came out small and thin, others came out large, but they were all very..."

    Reviewed Penne and Spinach Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for church potluck and 2 different people asked for the recipe! It was very good."

    Reviewed Blueberry Waffles

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 3, 2006 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By LAURIE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy. The blueberries in the batter was better!"

    Reviewed Steamed Broccoli

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and it goes well with baked salmon!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Tammywood
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife said that this was the best salmon that she had ever had. Maybe she had forgotten how good salmon is, but I love this recipe. And it is so easy!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 25, 2006 on Food.com
     |  393 Reviews  |  By ngibsonn
    LinMarie says:

    "My wife said that this was the best salmon that she had ever had. Maybe she had forgotten how good salmon is, but I love this recipe. And it is so easy!"

    Reviewed Sauteed Swiss Chard

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 28, 2006 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! The olive oil, garlic, and pepper really make this delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites