Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sher440

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #255179

    From Mentor, Ohio

    Flag as Inappropriate

    51 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Chocolate Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Thursday, May 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  496 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Hmmm....mine printed just fine. And, this is by far the best chocolate frosting any of my peeps have ever tasted! Easy and soooooo good! I can't keep brownies in the house anymore - friends and family smell the baking and come running and wait patiently until they cool and are frosted! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Homemade Giblet Stuffing for Turkey or Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 16, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Summerwine
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for 40 years but have never added hot pepper. I don't think my family could enjoy turkey any other way! Thanks for posting a good old turkey stuffing recipe."

    Reviewed Jiffy Hollandaise Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Tarbean
    LinMarie says:

    "My son is a chef - and this recipe is actually in one of his text books! Have been doing this for years and amazing folks with my perfect Hollandaise! lol... if they only knew how easy it is. Foolproof. Absolutely can't mess it up!"

    Reviewed Sinnfully Good Chocolate Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By food-is-da-best
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good and easy! I wanted something different and easy and I made this exactly as written. Makes a new addition on the cookie platter. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  216 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "I have been making this for over 40 years. My mother before me. I always use beef, pork and veal. And, now, I use corn flake crumbs instead of crackers due to celiac. It is still the same taste and texture (no one even notices). You can use tomato soup instead of sauce for a lighter taste, too."

    Reviewed Almost White Castle Hamburgers

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Chef Doozer
    LinMarie says:

    "omg! I can't stop making them! It's like I have White Castle anytime I want! Thanks soooo much! I even took them camping: Prepared them in the RV and fed everyone around a fire. They all wanted more! Perfect!"

    Reviewed Sour Cream Bundt Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Darlene Summers
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make! Beautiful and delicious! I made it exactly as written and everyone loved it! Thanks so much!!"

    Reviewed Cake Decorators Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Mimi in Maine
    LinMarie says:

    "After much searching, I have found the perfect cake frosting! Thanks! Perfect consistency, perfect spreadabilty, with a professional bakery taste. Easy to make and easy to work with. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 8, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Crystal Gaitan
    LinMarie says:

    "Better than local take out and easy to make! Thanks so much!"

    Reviewed Amish Brownies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By grandma2969
    LinMarie says:

    "Had to bake something fast with no cocoa powder in the house.... only choc sqares. Did a search, found this, made it fast....everyone loved them! Thanks! It's a keeper! Perfect texture and chocolate richness!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites