Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sherrya104

    Member since Apr 2006

    Chef #312644

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Helen's Zucchini Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very good, better than I expected. I made it because my DH loves zucchini and I don't. He loved it and I thought it was ok, which is good, considering. I will be making this again, maybe I'll spice it up a little so maybe I'll like it more. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Chicken Pillows

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By * Carly *
    LinMarie says:

    "This was easy and delicious. It also looks beautiful fresh from the oven. It gives me lots of ideas, there are endless possibilities for the stuffing. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Honey Wheat Bread Like Outback

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "I had some trouble with the dough, it was more like batter the first time. The taste was so good I had to try again, this time I used 1 1/4 cup water and 2 cups wheat flour and they turned out perfect. They are really great, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Roasted Garlic Mashed Potatoes - the Best You've Ever Had

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  176 Reviews  |  By Mimi Bobeck
    LinMarie says:

    "You're right, these are the best. I cut the recipe in half for DH and I, used black pepper instead of white and they still turned out delicious. These will be a regular at our house."

    Reviewed Banana Cream Cheesecake (Copycat)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By SJG3483
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this cheesecake. I didn't measure bananas, used 1, next time I'll try 2. This was an easy, no fuss, recipe that tastes like you went to a lot of trouble. I'll be making it again very soon."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  91 Reviews  |  By Leslie O
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. DH and I both loved it. I used regular ground sausage and pork bacon. This was very quick and simple but the outcome is wonderful."

    Reviewed Shrimp Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out very good, but was not the recipe I was looking for. Your right, it must be chilled over night, the taste difference was amazing after the chill time."

    Reviewed Holiday Baked Ham

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Parkers Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this according to your directions and it came out great. It was not specified what to do with the pineapple juice, so I added it to the coke mixture. I used honey, but next time will use a little more, maybe even add some to the coke mixture. I will be using this recipe again."

    Reviewed Eggplant (Aubergine) Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Boca Pat
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was awesome! My husband didn't want eggplant for dinner, then he couldn't stop eating. This will be the only eggplant parmesan recipe I use. I have to add one more thing. This sauce has now become our regular spaghetti sauce. My DH says it doesn't even give him heartburn, and it is simple and tastes great."

    Reviewed Baked Arroz Con Pollo

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Barenaked Chef
    LinMarie says:

    "My DH and I really loved this recipe. I skipped the 1/2 cup canned tomatoes and added a can of tomatoes with green chilies. It turned out great. I'll be making this often. Thanks for posting."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites