Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shezashark

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #11338

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Banana-nut Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was wonderful, I cut back on the sugar and added the maple syrup and a dash of freshly grated cinnamon stick and also 2 tblsp sour cream for added moisture and topped them with some finely crushed walnuts for appearance and they came out wonderful, a keeper for sure"

    Reviewed Unbelievable Clams and Garlic

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 2, 2005 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very easy and delicious. I added some sliced baby bellas when the garlic was cooking and all through the cooking process and served it over bucatini pasta. We found it a keeper."

    Reviewed Chinese Imperial Palace General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Sealoverz
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe but added 2 tablespoons of hoisin sauce to it as well, it was very very good. A bit time consuming but if you have the time its wonderful. "

    Reviewed General Tso's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jaymee
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this recipe but added 2 tablespoons of hoisin sauce to it as well, it was very very good. A bit time consuming but if you have the time its wonderful. "

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 17, 2005 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful and simple, I replaced the cilantro with parsley because i dont really care for it and it tasted just as good, thank you for letting me find one of my favorite things without alot of ingredients to hash together. "

    Reviewed Cream Of Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "I added 1/4 cup dry sherry during the cooking of the onions and mushrooms and also 1tsp garlic powder, i used heavy cream which also gave it a thicker consistency."

    Reviewed Raspberry Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  55 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I have found this to be a wonderful addition to my chocolate chip cheesecake, the raspberry and chocolate are a wonderful combination"

    Reviewed Blueberry Scones

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 2, 2003 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Mimi Hiller
    LinMarie says:

    "these were very fluffy, i'll keep this recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites