Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sholman77

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #762161

    From Coweta, Oklahoma

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brown Sugar Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful! Super easy and I almost always have everything in the house to make them!"

    Reviewed Alton Brown - Potato Leek Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ala-kat
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. You really can't tell it's mostly broth rather than cream. I would double the amount of potato in it and wouldn't puree it. The bits of potato make it perfect!"

    Reviewed Sweet Onion Bread Skillet

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lizzie Rodriquez
    LinMarie says:

    "This is sooo good. I made a potato leek soup and had this with it. Fantastic!"

    Reviewed Marvelous Mini Meatloaves BBQ Style

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic and so easy to make. We eat a version of these mini meatloaves about once a week!"

    Reviewed Slow Cooker Chicken Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By mamasan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a fantastic super easy recipe that everyone will love. My 4 year old usually eats 2 bowls of this when I make it."

    Reviewed Smoky Pork Tinga Tacos (Slow Cooker)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By TexasKelly
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really great but not nearly spicy enough for us. I'd double the amount of Adobo and Chilis in this. Super easy and a really good flavor profile."

    Reviewed Good Eats Roast Turkey

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  157 Reviews  |  By Gay Gilmore
    LinMarie says:

    "The drippings make the best gravy!"

    Reviewed Chili Dog Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "We really like this alot. It's quick, easy and cheap. A real hit with my daughter."

    Reviewed Four-Layer Pumpkin Cake With Orange-Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Scoutie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great. I've made it before with pumpkin pie spice because i couldn't find chinese five spice powder and it was fantastic."

    Reviewed Cornbread Stuffed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "This is my new favorite meatloaf recipe."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites