Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    shoppond

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #58054

    From Maplewood, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Sangria

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this (doubled it!) for a recent family gathering and there wasn't a drop left! Great recipe! Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Melissa_8201
    LinMarie says:

    "I will make this again. I used a recipe for the taco seasoning and not a packet. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Aztec Black Bean Salad (Vegan, Low Fat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 14, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By VegSocialWorker
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this the night before a pot luck, adding the tomatoes before serving. I omitted the chipotle chilies and reduced the red pepper flakes. It was a huge hit and several have asked for the recipe. Very fresh and bright flavor. This is a definite keeper!"

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Chocolate Chip Cookie Cups

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #246736
    LinMarie says:

    "Although I got this recipe from my sister, I was hoping to see comments from others. They did take extra time but they looked nice. I wasn't crazy about the peanut butter and milk chocolate chips so for the last dozen I substituted semi-sweet and butterscotch chips, which for me made all the difference. I probably used about a cup of chips tota..."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By mickie49
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick, so easy and so good! This has become a favorite!!"

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Received requests for the recipe. I used about 1/2 pound of finely chopped ham instead of the sausage and used 1 tsp. salt. The mustard definitely made the difference! Made the night before. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Potato Gratin with Boursin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Jeff Hixson
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Christmas Eve and this was a huge hit! I used home made Boursin (#405569) and half and half. Will definetly make this again. Very easy too!"

    Reviewed Sweet Potato Pecan Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a big hit! We used cinnamon, nutmeg, ginger and cloves and also used canned sweet potatoes. A definite keeper! Thanks, Geema!"

    Reviewed Heinz 57 Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Iamomma
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a family favorite for many years. It is quick to make after a busy day."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Tortilla Soup!

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  208 Reviews  |  By Valerie Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great soup and I make it often! I added a can of black beans. Freezes well. Yummm!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites