Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    silky

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #95262

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Indian Summer Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By silly sally
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious and fresh-tasting! The only change I made was to omit the green pepper as one of my kids doesn't care for it, and substitute with chopped cucumber. We all loved it."

    Reviewed Fairest Wheels (Chicken Pinwheels)

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to make. My family enjoyed this recipe and I will make it again. Like another interviewer, I will add more of the hot pepper jelly - can't get enough of that stuff!"

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Chicken With Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 7, 2004 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely THE BEST chicken I've ever made! Bright, lemony flavour, just the right amount of garlic, and who would have thought that oregano could make anything this good? Oh, and the potatoes were outstanding. Buttery-soft inside, crispy outside. Why limit this to 5 stars?"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 11, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  573 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! I made these yesterday for a simple pre-Easter dinner with roast chicken and all we did was eat up the potatoes. The chicken was definitely forgotten. Crusty and lemony. I loved the oregano. I will be making this easy recipe atleast weekly. Thank you evelyn/athens. THIS IS A KEEPER!!!"

    Reviewed Creamy Greek Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 9, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  38 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "RICH,CREAMY,FANTASTIC! Thank you for this recipe. It couldn't have been simpler to make and the flavor is outstanding. My family all loved this and I will make it often."

    Reviewed Chicken and Mushrooms in Sherry-Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. So easy to prepare and a very delicious sauce. The instructions were very easy to follow and it all came together quickly. Thank you."

    Reviewed Morning Glory Muffins

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 21, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  43 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I can only repeat the others. These are wonderful. I like to know I'm giving my kids something good in their lunchbag. These will be going in often. Thank you."

    Reviewed One Pan Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 11, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By EmilyCook
    LinMarie says:

    "We really enjoyed this very easy and tasty dinner. I did not change a thing. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Heidi's Fried Cheese Sandwich

    Handle
    Thursday, Aug 28, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "My 11 year old made this recipe for us on the weekend and we all really enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Tomato, Cucumber, & Avocado Sandwich

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 24, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent sandwich. I used seeded, whole-wheat rolls and the whole family ate them up. Good to take on a picnic too (keep ingredients in separate containers and make up sandwiches on the spot - they don't get soggy)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites