Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    silvamommy

    Member since Apr 2007

    Chef #481463

    From manteca, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Headquarters Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 8, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Grant S.
    LinMarie says:

    "My parents used to make this and I LOVED it! Still do ! :) Great for a chilly day!"

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  130 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "Just made these for Turkey Day and they are WONDERFUL!!!! Definitely a recipe to keep!"

    Reviewed Baked Brie in Puff Pastry With Apricot or Raspberry Preserves

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "My friend made this at her house for a party one night and I had to have the recipe! It is sooo easy and it makes you look like you've done so much when its so simple! I wasn't sure at first that a 8oz brie would be enough, but it was!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last year for a holiday and it was AWESOME! I am making it again this year, for Thanksgiving...I won'tbe buying store bought pies! Very easy and soooo good!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Vicki G.
    LinMarie says:

    "I have this recipe in my Southern Living Cookbook and made it the other night. It was moist and yummy!"

    Reviewed The Best Snickerdoodles I Have Ever Eaten

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  139 Reviews  |  By GloriaAnn
    LinMarie says:

    "If I could give this 10 stars I would. They were sooo good and EASY! Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Yes, Virginia There is a Great Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1091 Reviews  |  By Nita Holleman
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this last night I we weren't impressed :( The only thing I can think of is that we don't eat ground beef, we eat ground turkey, and the taste was different. Also, we thought it was lacking taste....maybe I will try it again because I was really exicted to try it. Thanks"

    Reviewed Italian Pot Roast for the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By my3beachbabes
    LinMarie says:

    "I am making this tonight & was browsing to see if anyone had already posted it. I LOVE IT!! It's so easy & makes the house smell SOOOOO good!"

    Reviewed Perfect Prime Rib

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  168 Reviews  |  By Lightly Toasted
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this severale times and I am making again this year. I was a little confused the first time on the cooking time..but It worked itself out and turned out GREAT!!!"

    Reviewed Allrighty then Scrambled Eggs - Paula Deen

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I dont usually like scrambled eggs, but these are soooo good! and easy."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites