Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    silver-rose

    Member since Nov 2012

    Chef #2487388

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Black Bean and Chicken Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Amanda Beth
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lorrie in Montreal
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best shortbread recipe I have ever found! My dad just loves these cookies; I make them for him each time I visit."

    Reviewed Senate Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 6, 2013 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful soup! I never would have thought to put nutmeg in it, and it's very good, thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Kifli (Crescent Cookies)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Midnite706
    LinMarie says:

    "Didn't have recipe til I found this! Seeing the familiar crescent shapes again was so good-but not as good as these cookies! Will definitely make these again, maybe with poppyseed filling in some of them. Thank you so much for posting this!"

    Reviewed Kolachki, Kolacky, Kolachy, Kolace, Kolachi, Kolache, Kolachke,

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By CoolMonday
    LinMarie says:

    "She's gone now, but these cookies take me back to my Hungarian grandma's house where, as a child, many hours were spent in the kitchen making cookies, cakes and our ethnic foods. The cookies are wonderful, and thank you for posting this recipe!"

    Reviewed Cherry Snowballs

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "Lovely little cookies, can't wait to make them again! Came out looking just like the picture, too. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  638 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my new super easy go-to cookies! So far I've made three batches, but used different cake mix flavors-lemon, strawberry, and red velvet. So many more flavors to try! Thanks for a wonderful recipe"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Buttery Cut-Out Sugar Cookies W/ Icing That Hardens

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2012 on Food.com
     |  358 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These cookies are awesome! I made a double batch for the family Thanksgiving dinner/dessert and everyone raved about them. I added 1 teaspoon almond extract to the cookies, and 1/2 tsp to the icing. Cookies looked just as beautiful after an hours' drive as they did in my kitchen. Thanks so much, Kittencal!"

    Reviewed Traditional Algerian Sables (Cookies) - Like Linzer Augen

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 24, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Um Safia
    LinMarie says:

    "Simply magnificent! Came out looking just like fancy elegant bakery cookies-and this is the first time I made these! Excellent holiday or party cookie, and easy to make, too."

    Reviewed Chocolate Bordeaux

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Trking86
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh, I just made this for the first time and it's gone! Have to make another batch for an upcoming Christmas party this weekend-I'll have to hide it from the family. Can't say enough good things about this recipe, sincere thanks for posting it"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites