Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sissylyne

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #155902

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Meatloaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 3, 2013 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Rosemary Chapman
    LinMarie says:

    "I used apple cider vinegar, sautéed the onions with a bit of garlic, spicy brown mustard, ritz crackers and less water.

    I have frozen this in disposable loaf pans.Just freeze before baking & thaw completely before baking. Super easy!"

    Reviewed Sweet Baked Kielbasa Sausage

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By HollyGolightly
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Chicken and Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By Budgiegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was between good and ok. I used rotissiere chicken and Smart Taste ziti pasta. I also mixed in a bunch of peas and carrots."

    Reviewed Ww 5 Can Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  178 Reviews  |  By NicoleM
    LinMarie says:

    "It was good. I measured the amount of cups everything was and divided it by the calories for all cans added, it ended up being 140 calories per a cup."

    Reviewed Dog N' Suds Coney Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By bibbye
    LinMarie says:

    "My review is not based on how close it is to the original Dog N' Suds coney since I haven't had one.There were many reasons why this shouldn't have turned out good for me. I used meat I had already browned, halfed the recipe, used honey mustard dressing instead of mustard, and celeray salt instead of seed. And I did not cook it longer than a coup..."

    Reviewed Southwestern Pita Pockets

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "I always combine all salsa and mayo."

    Reviewed Breakfast Burritos OAMC

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JeriBinNC
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed The Original Rice Krispies Treats Squares

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Bec
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By PA Cindy
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites