Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sisterchic

    Member since Oct 2008

    Chef #985894

    From Morristown, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    6 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Popcorn Gumdrop Cake

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By tree luee dee
    LinMarie says:

    "I love seeing this version of the popcorn cake, having had it in my childhood 40 years ago. I prefer the use of (spice) gumdrops to M&M's. My mom made it during the Christmas holiday, adding to the magic of the season. It remains a favorite of our family today."

    Reviewed Black Bean and Corn Salad ( Dip )

    Handle
    Sunday, May 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a keeper! I followed the recipe exactly and love it. I'm serving it with French Tart's Smoky Chicken and Chorizo Mexican Enchilada Baked Casserole, and rice on the side. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Smoky Chicken and Chorizo Mexican Enchilada Baked Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, May 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By French Tart
    LinMarie says:

    "I too altered the recipe slightly by using ground Chorizo, omitting the water, and using corn tortillas in place of the flour ones. It has become a family favorite of ours. Thanks French Tart for the recipe."

    Reviewed Parmesan Cheese Rolls

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charchanski
    LinMarie says:

    "We love these rolls!!!! I make a batch of these every week and have e-mailed the recipe to all who requested a copy."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  854 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for dinner tonight for my DH and 3 little kids. He loved it, kids were so-so about it. Perhaps too much spice for them.We used medium enchillada sauce instead of hot sauce and will make this recipe again."

    Reviewed Seafood Chowder

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  67 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this chowder several times now. I cannot believe how such a simple recipe can taste so fantastic. I add a tsp of Old Bay seasoning to kick up the heat a notch. Tastes better than any other I've ever made."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites