Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sjpayne1

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1556890

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Restaurant Teriyaki Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 9, 2013 on Food.com
     |  171 Reviews  |  By JuniperNW
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! Made this and forgot to review. But my family loves this sauce. I make it for homemade chicken Teriyaki and it's better than store bought sauce. Thanks for such a yummy recipe. My sauce my nice and thick too."

    Reviewed 30-Minute Garlic Chicken With Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By 4Susan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and easy to prepare. I cut up the chicken and tossed everything together. I also added a little more garlic because we love garlic. Added salt and pepper 40 mins in the oven and everything was cooked to perfection. I also added shredded cheese after it came out of the oven. Thanks for such a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By DiXiEmEdiC911
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for my family and they loved it. Very picky kids (14 and 5) but they ate it up. I doubled the recipe because we had family over but this turned out amazing. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1606 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good taste, meat was very tender. My family loved this."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  285 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty and very moist! Even my picky mother-in-law liked it. A keeper recipe for sure. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Hamburger Potato Cheese Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By pattikay in L.A.
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! My family loves this. It's comfort food at it's best. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Chicken Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Saturday, May 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Nasseh
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves this! I also added broccoli and it turned out great. This is staying on our menu for sure. Thanks for sharing"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is amazing! My family loved it. My in-laws came over for dinner and my mother-in-law is really hard to please. But she ate this up. Thanks for the awesome recipe!"

    Reviewed Christmas Bark Candy

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 12, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Seasoned Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Really quick and easy holiday treat. Everyone loved it at the youth Christmas party at church. Thank you for sharing this."

    Reviewed 1,2,3,4, Tater Tot Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Kim
    LinMarie says:

    "Really quick and easy recipe. Gone in a matter of minutes at a church function. Really great taste."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites