Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    skaj71

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #171187

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a GREAT cookie recipe! I followed the recipe exactly as it was written, and the cookies came out so nice and light. DH is not a cookie or chocolate fan but continued to eat these up!"

    Reviewed Carol's Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chippies

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a GREAT cookie recipe! I followed the recipe exactly as it was written, and the cookies came out so nice and light. DH is not a cookie or chocolate fan but continued to eat these up!"

    Reviewed Pita Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't create big pockets for me.. Not sure if I did something wrong, but I thought I followed the recipe exactly...I think I'll stick to store bought pita bread.. these took way too long to make..."

    Reviewed Baked Potato Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  151 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Too buttery for my taste..."

    Reviewed Brownies in a Jar

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By troyh
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure if I did something wrong.. But these brownies were too cakey for me.. I enjoy chewy ones and these were more like chocolate cake than brownies..."

    Reviewed General Tso's Tofu

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By Hadice
    LinMarie says:

    "I made it twice already and it's great each time. First time I got a box of Extra Firm but thought it was too hard so next time bought Firm tofu. I like it MUCH better with Firm because it has a crunchy outside but soft inside.Next time I'll try it with less sugar and less cornstarch, but great recipe overall!"

    Reviewed Basic Bagel (For the Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I made bagels! I've made it 3 times in the past week. Everyone in my family loves them!It's great because the portion sizing is PERFECT! I usually can eat just about 3/4 of a regular bagel... And this one is just that!I'll never go back to buying bagels again! Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed Banana Banana Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  858 Reviews  |  By Shelley Albeluhn
    LinMarie says:

    "Like another reviewer, I tried this recipe since there were so many amazing reviews. And it truly lived up to its reputation!It turned out SO moist! And a true banana flavor! I also added the teaspoon of vanilla, and it took 60 minutes in the oven.Great recipe! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Falafel

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  88 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Thanks so much for sharing! I throw everything into a food processor.. I also bake it before frying because the falafel began to dissolve into the oil without baking first. I've also found that I didn't have to fry the falafel. Baking was sufficient."

    Reviewed Mussels Italiano

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 3, 2007 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By CountryLady
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AMAZING! My guests couldn't believe that I made this. They thought I bought it from a restaurant! The hardest part was preparing the mussels. Cooking time didn't take long at all!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites