Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sketchcils

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #1581274

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  70 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. It is so delicious. I don't generally make them into egg rolls. I just eat the filling as is. When I do make them into egg rolls I bake them instead of frying them and they are crispy and delicious that way as well."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1032 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "Good cookie, but to me for them to be a true oatmeal cookie they need to have cinnamon. So if you are putting raisins in them add a teaspoon or two of cinnamon. If you putting chocolate chips in them, leave as is."

    Reviewed Alaska Wild Blueberry Peach Crisp

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 7, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By kennedyfish
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a simple, delicious recipe. Normally I think fruit crisps are way too sweet, but this was perfect. Just a hint of sweetness. I loved it. I used 3lbs of fresh peaches and about 3cups of fresh blueberries. I also did one and half times the topping, just because my family loves the crunchy topping and I added twice as many pecans, again, jus..."

    Reviewed Pico de Gallo

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By EdsGirlAngie
    LinMarie says:

    "Tastes great. I make this anytime we have tacos, fajitas etc. Do yummy."

    Reviewed Taco Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  279 Reviews  |  By opal Fitzgerald
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent seasoning."

    Reviewed Amish White Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  128 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this bread. It is so light and fluffy and bakes up wonderfully!"

    Reviewed Grilled Pork Loin With Bacon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I combined this recipe with the recipe Honey-Grilled Pork Loin. It came out wonderful and I would recommend doing it."

    Reviewed Honey-Grilled Pork Loin

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By MelinOhio
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is awesome. My family just loves it. As a little tweak I like to stuff it with the bacon filling from the recipe Grilled Pork Loin with Bacon. I slow cooked mine on my gas grill on the rotissery. I also left out the sesame oil in the glaze. My sister said it tasted like burnt popcorn. So it's really good with out it."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Smoked Mozzarella Fonduta

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Cooks4_6
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was delicious. Not too spicy at all! Tasted just like the one at Olive Garden. The texture of mine turned out a little gritty. Maybe it was just me though, still an awesome recipe though that I have made several times already."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Juicy Hamburger/Burger

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  152 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were super good. Everyone in my family said they were the best burgers they have had."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites