Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    skiingpeaches

    Member since Mar 2004

    Chef #134289

    From Gansevoort, New York

    Flag as Inappropriate

    186 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kittencal's Sausage Sawmill Gravy (With Biscuits)

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy--I substituted scallions, and some cream because I had them---great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  126 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent --Made it for the 4th of July!!"

    Reviewed Key Lime Pie Cupcakes With Coconut Meringue

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By hannahactually
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum!!! Loved this recipe!! Filling is terrific!!"

    Reviewed German Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really enjoyed this. I didn't use onion salt---I sauteed an onion in butter. I also used ricotta cheese instead of cottage cheese. This recipe is a keeper!!!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Ambervim
    LinMarie says:

    "I Love , Love this appetizer at Cheesecake Factory. It is the bomb. I decided to try and make it at home. It is not exactly like the appetizer but very close. This recipe was delicious!!! I love the peanut sauce and the cukes the most. This recipe takes along time to make because there are many components but it was worth it. The curry noodl..."

    Reviewed Brown Sugar and Mustard Glazed Corned Beef

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 17, 2011 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum YumYum!!!!!!! I don't even add any water. I just mix the brown sugar and mustard. Delish!!!"

    Reviewed Glazed Orange-Hoisin Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Pam-I-Am
    LinMarie says:

    "My family enjoyed this. While making the marinade I thought it was a little too salty - personal preference. So I added a little more honey and orange marmalade and and some mirin. It turned out perfect. I bet this marinade would be great with chicken wings!!!"

    Reviewed Irish Rosie's Irish Soda Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  273 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that this recipe needs another review....I just want to put my 2 cents in. This bread is terrific!! I really wanted to purchase a loaf of Irish Soda Bread at a local bakery (and they make great soda bread)... but I figured I would give this recipe a shot since it had so many terrific reviews. I am so glad I did. This bread is so easy to m..."

    Reviewed Bananas Foster Cupcakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Xexe
    LinMarie says:

    "The bomb!!! So delicious!!!!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Lettuce Wraps Like Pf Changs - Copycat

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By BamaKathy
    LinMarie says:

    "I love PF Changs! These wraps were delicious. I will definitely make these again. I want to experiment with a dipping sauce. I didn't have one tonight. It was tasty enough. I used leaf lettuce --next time I'll use iceberg."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites