Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    skippycoolbreeze

    Member since Nov 2004

    Chef #172760

    From Malvern, Arkansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fresh Strawberry Pie

    Handle
    Friday, May 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By LonghornMama
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious, easy, very pretty. Did I mention delicious? Everyone loved this pie."

    Reviewed Sweet Bourbon Salmon

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an excellent recipe. I've used it many, many times. Everyone loves it."

    Reviewed Homemade Taco Seasoning

    Handle
    Sunday, May 1, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "I can't believe I've never reviewed this. This is all I ever use. I never buy the packaged stuff anymore. Thanks."

    Reviewed Indonesian Pork

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By luvmybge
    LinMarie says:

    "A nice change to the same old pork loin but not particularly flavorful. I'm not saying it has no flavor, I'm just saying the flavor is not very intense. Everyone liked it and ate it, but there were no raves about it. I might cook it again."

    Reviewed Indonesian Fried Rice (Nasi Goreng)

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Daydream
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I'll have to admit I didn't have shrimp paste when I made it, but it was a great fried rice. Mixing the sesame oil with the egg instead of waiting until the end to add it mellows the flavor a little."

    Reviewed Red Kidney Bean Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this becasue I like everything in it, but I didn't care for it all mixed together."

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  308 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I was reluctant to try this because it just didn't sound good. I was pleasantly surprised. My husband, who doesn't like spaghetti, called this the best spaghetti he's ever eaten. Thanks for something else to do with ground beef!"

    Reviewed Onion Lentils and Rice

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By jessi-ryan
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. And easy. Good and easy. What more could you want? I tried it with and without the yogurt and then with a little curry powder. Great any way you fix it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Candy

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  86 Reviews  |  By Elizabeth Fullerton
    LinMarie says:

    "This is great candy. My grandmother gave me the recipe, but I misplaced it. I almost gave up trying to find it when I decided to try Recipezaar. Thanks for posting it here! My kids will be so happy."

    Reviewed French Bread Rolls to Die For

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for French dip sandwiches with #236395 "St. Michael's Alley Drip Beef". They turned out great. I did start the dough in the bread machine, it's so much easier and frees up my hands to do something else. I put a pan of water in the bottom of the oven, as another reviewer suggested, and the rolls turned out perfectly crisp on the outsid..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites