Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sklhczech

    Member since Jul 2005

    Chef #228392

    Flag as Inappropriate

    50 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (41 people found this helpful) |  336 Reviews  |  By Merlot
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe. It's one that I've memorized as it is so easy. The stuffing gives it a great flavor. This is my go-to breakfast recipe for weekends and I love how flexible it is--I've used bacon, sausage, ham, added mushrooms, and have also added extra onion. The leftovers if there are any, are great reheated for lunch!"

    Reviewed Tuna Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  348 Reviews  |  By Tara
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I haven't rated this yet. Love this recipe--I've made it so much I have it memorized. Great recipe that I can put together in a hurry and always have the ingredients on hand. The one thing that I do add is a can of peas, drained, just because my son loves tuna casserole with peas! Thanks again!!"

    Reviewed Easy Swiss Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Lambkyns
    LinMarie says:

    "I am so glad that you posted this recipe!! My grandma used to make this all the time and I lost the recipe when I moved. This goes together so fast and easy that I baked it right before we sat down to eat and then had it warm for dessert. Ten thousand thanks for posting this!"

    Reviewed Best Cherry Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  66 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "So glad you posted this recipe--I made this over the weekend for my crew of hungry farmers who were planting corn--they loved it! Definitely a keeper! Can't wait to make it with the cherries from our cherry trees!"

    Reviewed Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By CindiJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this recipe!! Had been looking for this Farm Journal recipe for quite some time--so glad that you posted it! I made this with enough apples to fill my 10 inch pie plate--it was gone in no time as I was feeding my hungry crew of farmers who were planting corn. Thanks for posting this recipe--it made my day to find it."

    Reviewed Simply Rich Cheddar Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, May 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "Doubled the recipe to feed the crew of hungry guys who had been planting corn. This was so easy to make and the guys loved it. Will definitely be my go to recipe for scalloped potatoes from now on!"

    Reviewed Rhubarb Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Ladybug73
    LinMarie says:

    "I make this with cherry or peach jello as I have a daughter who is allergic to strawberries. This is one of the recipes that I lost during a move. Thank you ever so much for posting this!!"

    Reviewed Potato Buns (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By subaruthie
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made buns using my bread machine to make the dough--always did it the "old fashioned" way by hand, and since time was short and I didn't want to make another trip to the store, I tried this recipe. These were the best buns I've ever made! I used Jezski's suggestions and used canola oil and added an egg and instead of regular potato fla..."

    Reviewed Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!! I had four bananas that I needed to do something with and it had been ages since I'd made banana cake--what a treat for dessert last night! I had to use a white cake mix as I didn't have a yellow cake on hand and it still turned out great! Thanks for posting this keeper!"

    Reviewed Easy Tuna Melt Casserole Bake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I made this for supper tonight using 12 grain bread, 3 cans of tuna and Velveeta cheese as I was out of cheese slices and didn't know it until I went to make the casserole. I did put it in a 9x13 pan and still had to cut the bread to fit as the slices were rather wide. The only thing that my son said it needed was more onion! I may..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites