Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    skssandy

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #88373

    From Clinton Twp

    Flag as Inappropriate

    31 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Jello Fruit Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By looneytunesfan
    LinMarie says:

    "This has been a favorite recipe of mine since I was very little! Our family has always made the orange jello/mandarin orange combo. Very yummy!!"

    Reviewed Sugar-free frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Lio P
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this frosting to cover a sugar free angel food cake...it was very good. I used half of the milk suggested to mix the pudding and used heavy cream to thin the pudding/cream cheese mixture and then folded the cool whip in. It was very fluffy and very easy to work with...thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Pan-Fried Onion Dip

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!"

    Reviewed All-Purpose Crock Pot Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Hilary
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! It turned into Chicken Soup by mistake but it is really simple and tasty. I also didnt use cajun seasoning, just not a fan, so I used a mix of seasons and I have turned it into soup and pot pie so far!"

    Reviewed Spicy Beef Vegetable Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Leona L.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I wanted a filling meal that would be ready as my guests arrived at various times (on the same day) for the holidays. It was a perfect meal with warm bread and the leftovers freeze like a dream! I will make this often."

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  559 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I used an 8lb roast, 4 onions and 2 bottles of Ale 8 Ginger ale, I did use a small amount of Sweet Baby Rays and tossed it with a vinegar/mustard mop sauce...my goal was to freeze the entire roast but it smelled way to good not to test it! We made mini sandwiches and then I made a great big tray of awesome nachos! Thanks for t..."

    Reviewed Ultimate Coffee Cake (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Hatwwjd
    LinMarie says:

    "this is sinful...so gooey and yummy...but it was a mess to make..mine "exploded"out of the pan in the rising stage and I ended up having to seperate half the bread mixture into a second dish...I was lucky to have enough of the topping to make a second batch so that both pans had enough nuts and topping! I cannot even begin to describe how yummy th..."

    Reviewed Best Grape Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By Jamie Renee
    LinMarie says:

    "this gets better each day...i could only find nice red grapes and this was a wonderful addition to our holiday spread."

    Reviewed Mexican Corn Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Engrossed
    LinMarie says:

    "this was excellent! this will become one of my party staples, it was great with tortilla chips and fresh veggies."

    Reviewed Those Pretzel Things ( Pecan Rollo Bites)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  86 Reviews  |  By Kat Rahal
    LinMarie says:

    "so easy and so yummy! i used parchment paper tp make the clean up easier."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites