Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sliterji

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #273690

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed English Toffee Candy

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Mark McCowan
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite Christmas Candy to make...it takes patience to get to 300 degree temp but worth the wait!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 22, 2012 on Food.com
     |  55 Reviews  |  By Nichole' Cockrill
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a quick and easy recipe to prepare...Delicious and the chicken was tender!"

    Reviewed Cherry Mash Bars

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum Yum...my dad's all time fav is the cherry mash...the chocolate layer took long time to set so you have to be patient with this recipe. No hurrying...but worth the wait!"

    Reviewed Perfect Divinity

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By txgammi
    LinMarie says:

    "As my sister took a bite, her response was "AMAZING!". This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Grilled Shrimp With Garlic & Herbs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy to prepare. We did 15 jumbo shrimp with tails on skewers and I can say best shrimp EVER! Thanks for sharing....Joyce"

    Reviewed Easy Butterfinger Ice Cream Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Gods Child
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed My Best Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent and easy to prepare! I make mini loafs with this recipe and have great pleasure in sharing with friends."

    Reviewed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Kathie O
    LinMarie says:

    "THis was extremely easy to prepare but as my teen boys stated, "it feels like we are eating at an expensive Italian resturant". Delicous!!! Thank you for sharing. "

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites