Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sml212

    Member since Jun 2002

    Chef #43021

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oatmeal Granola Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 20, 2003 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By jean1
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy quick and tastes great. They have a nice peanut butter flavor to them, kinda like a peanut butter cookie. I liked them and will be making them again. Thank you for a simple recipe."

    Reviewed Sweet Italian Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 24, 2002 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor! I will be making this again."

    Reviewed BBQ Chicken Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 26, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By dale!
    LinMarie says:

    "I really like the concept of this recipe--barbecue flavored rice. I used some leftover, cut up chicken, about 1 & 1/2 cups. I think turkey could also substitute for the chicken. And I also didn't have instant rice so i used regular rice. I used 2 cups of water to one cup of regular white rice and a little bit more barbeque sauce. I poured som..."

    Reviewed Italian Herb Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 20, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very simple to make and tasted great! I used it in recipe #8579. The homemade italian salad dressing gave the beef roast gravy recipe a better flavor than storebought italian dressing. Very nice recipe."

    Reviewed Ella Mae's Creamy-Sure Fudge

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 23, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Lane Harris
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this same recipe for many years. It is very delicious and my favorite fudge. It is the only fudge that I truly like. I like to add 1/4 cup of peanut butter and omit the walnuts for a different taste."

    Reviewed Beef Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 13, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Kelly Cameron
    LinMarie says:

    "This gravy is delicious over egg noodles. I will be making this often. Loved the recipe!"

    Reviewed Meatball Sub Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  98 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this casserole numerous time and it is wonderful. It is one of my favorite recipes of all time."

    Reviewed Chocolate Sauce (Throw Away Your Hershey's!)

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (12 people found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "I like my chocolate syrup to be sweet so I increased the amount of sugar to 2 cups. The syrup still turned out just fine and tastes wonderful. This is a great recipe, and something I will be making again. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Best Yellow Cake EVER

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 2, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By Steve_G
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a very good cake. It was light and fluffy and had a good flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites