Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    smurfybear27

    Member since Feb 2005

    Chef #193182

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Amazing Italian Meatballs (Raw Food)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By vigilant20
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good; especially for being raw.....I think my mixture came out a little more liquidish than it should be, but I just kept them in the dehydrator for a few hours longer....will store in the freezer and pull a couple out at a time as needed...Thank you so much!!! :() )"

    Reviewed Healthy Sweet Potato Sensation

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kasue5
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOOOOO good and easy :)!!!! I used a little lemon juice and honey instead of splenda and it was perfect.....will try with agave and maybe maple syrup as well!!!! Thanks so much!!!"

    Reviewed Igor's Crackers (Raw Foods)

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By mliss29
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out really well!!!! I didn't have caraway seed on hand, so I omitted it, but will definitly try with next time....Super easy to make and are wonderful topped with cashew "cheese" or guacamole.....I didn't make mine crispy like a traditional cracker, so they came out with more of a chewy texture, which I actually really liked.....Great..."

    Reviewed Extremely Healthy Fiber Packed Zucchini Carrot Cranberry Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By hellokitty
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooooo wonderful....I used Splenda for the white sugar and omitted the nuts (personal preference), and used extra light olive oil and these were so good!!!! Definitley a keeper!!!!!!!"

    Reviewed Artichoke Spinach Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG!!!! This was beyond fabulous....I did all the prep work, and instead of putting it in the oven, I froze it, thawed it out 3 days later and it made for one of the most delicious lasagnas I have ever had :)I added mushrooms to mine as well and the made the texture just wonderful; our local grocery had mozzarella/provolone on sale and that also ..."

    Reviewed Italian Lentil and Barley Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Shaye
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  419 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Georgia Peach Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 8, 2006 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By CoffeeMom
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Stuffed Cabbage Rolls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 26, 2006 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Quick 'n' Easy Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "AWSOME!!!! I used couscous (since I already had some made up). Since Im a vegetarian and boyfriend isnt, I simply made half with veggie burger and sausage, cooked in 2 seperate pans for 1 hour, and put some sheredded mozarella and provolone over it and IT WAS PERFECT!!!!!"

    Reviewed Basic Pizza Dough- Use Now or Use Later! OAMC Too!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 20, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWSOME!!!! I did the whole wheat version, and it came out perfect....Pizza was much better than any takeout or store bought....Thank you so much for this new staple in my cookbook!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites