Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    snickels

    Member since Dec 2005

    Chef #279357

    Flag as Inappropriate

    80 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Appalachian Cucumber and Onion Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Hillbilly Fusion
    LinMarie says:

    "Definitely reminds me of being a kid :)"

    Reviewed Indian Samosa

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 30, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "i just made the pastry and used leftover curry to stuff it with. it was very easy and good. thanks for posting."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  398 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "I made them with raspberries instead and they were so yummy. I like the texture too. My two year old gobbled them up. Also the recipe was easy. Thanks for posting. I will be making these again."

    Reviewed Wonton Wrappers Made at Home

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Sheila C
    LinMarie says:

    "i used my pasta attachment on my mixer. so easy. i used cornstarch on the outside to keep them from sticking to each other.
    thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Green Poblano Rice

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "i added a can of rotel to mine. yum. everyone liked it."

    Reviewed Corn, Cheese and Chili Tamales With Tomatillo-Avocado Salsa

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Galley Wench
    LinMarie says:

    "i have made these twice. i stuck to the recipe almost exactly (which is unlike me). everyone loves them. the butter and cheese give so much better flavor to a tamale than lard (especially for us vegetarians)."

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Apricots (South Beach/Phase 3)

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By dojemi
    LinMarie says:

    "love it!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Thin Crust Pizza Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By KP in Canada
    LinMarie says:

    "it was quite good. i used provolone because that is what i had on hand. i should have worked harder to get it it thin."

    Reviewed Basic Batter Waffles

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  142 Reviews  |  By Roxygirl in Colorado
    LinMarie says:

    "very nice and easy. i made it with coconut milk and used chai flavoring (also used melted butter instead of oil because that is what i had). thanks!"

    Reviewed Pickled Red Onion

    Handle
    Sunday, Jun 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By swiz58
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites