Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    snowflakes

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #1546574

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ham and Cheese Breakfast Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "I think this would've tasted better if we had added some potatoes, since I feel it was lacking something. It was an alright breakfast but nothing special in my opinion."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Breakfast

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 7, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By LoveBakedIn
    LinMarie says:

    "I halved the recipe and it was dried out after 3 1/2 hours on low in the crock pot. I see potential in this dish, it could use some salsa. I didn't like the texture of the potatoes in the crock pot. Maybe if there was less potatoes and more eggs it would have been more to my liking. I love this idea."

    Reviewed Fluffy White Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By RudyH
    LinMarie says:

    "Thankyou! That was just what I needed. I am sick of messing up the rice. This was easy."

    Reviewed Sweet Salsa Dump Chicken - OAMC

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "I am not sure what I did wrong or maybe it's my tastebuds but this turned out yucky. My family could barely eat it. I try to think how I could have doctored it up to make it better, but I won't be making this again, I know there are many who wound disagree with me, but this is just my opinion."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Stuffed Potatoes (Oamc, Freezer Method)

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  16 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried these with a friend as part of a freezer meal line up. We realized too late that we were missing the parmesan cheese so we left it out. It didn't matter, they were wonderful. Oh the smell in the kitchen was scrumptious too. I bought the potatoes at Sams, they were very large. I took home 8 for my freezer and later realized my husbands ..."

    Reviewed Chicken Thighs With Lime and Honey (Oamc)

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "It was easy to make, when I first baked it, it tasted alright, when we had leftovers, the flavor was so saturated in the chicken, we could barely eat it."

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Casserole (oamc)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "We thought this was good, but I would highly recomend using the optional toppings. I thought it could use fresh chopped onions and or bell peppers on top."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Beef or Pork Marinade and Tenderizer

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "yum"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Herbed Round Steak

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "good, easy."

    Reviewed Bacon Wrapped Grilled Corn on the Cob

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was good but too much work for the results, my DH didn't like it at all, the bacon was undercooked, so I suggest either precooking bacon, or grill it longer than written."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites