Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    soda girl

    Member since Mar 2009

    Chef #1206909

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Best Ever Homemade Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Petroushka
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Just made it and it was so easy and so delicious. I am shocked at how easy it was in my nutribullet. I will be doing homemade from now on!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Banana Nut Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "This is really delicious and I love adding the chocolate chips to it. So delicious!"

    Reviewed Yakitori

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  46 Reviews  |  By mianbao
    LinMarie says:

    "These were awesome!! I didn't have mirin so I used 1/4 cup rice vinegar. Thanks for posting!!"

    Reviewed Memphis Mustard Coleslaw Tangy and Hot!

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By kiwidutch
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful, especially paired with a pork tenderloin that has been cooked all day in the crockpot with a vinegar based BBQ sauce. Thanks for the recipe. It reminds me of the coleslaw I used to eat in grade school. :)"

    Reviewed Cottage Cheese Spinach Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks for this recipe. It fits right into my diet and it was delicious. I added some fresh garlic and an egg white in with the cottage cheese spinach mixture. I also replace the butter with I Can't Believe It's Not Butter spray. Very good. I will definately make this again, A LOT!!"

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  390 Reviews  |  By Lali
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe and even my kids liked it. I was able to adjust a few things in the recipe to a fit into my diet. Like using a splenda packet for the special sauce and using only a tsp. of splenda brown sugar for the stir fry. I also used regular vinegar in place of the rice wine because of the calories and sugar and reduced the amount o..."

    Reviewed Zesty Chicken Stir-Fry

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good. I made it last night for just myself and am making it again tonight. I used lemon juice and splenda and added bok choy, broccoli and cashews. It was so good. Thanks a ton!"

    Reviewed The Last Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe You'll Ever Try

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  69 Reviews  |  By momofallboys
    LinMarie says:

    "These really were delicious, and I stress were. They came out of the oven and are already all gone. I did change the recipe servings to 15 cookies and the changes were right on. My husband who is extemely picky about cookies said these are really, really good. I used natural peanut butter, too."

    Reviewed Romano's Macaroni Grill Rosemary Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  260 Reviews  |  By Hunter
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome!!"

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Pancakes

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Narshmellow
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, kid approved. Mine didn't even know they were whole wheat. I did add some dark chocolate chips and they loved them. I used applesauce and added a bit of vanilla."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites