Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sodgers

    Member since Mar 2011

    Chef #1843991

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Indian Butter Chicken Slow Cooker

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 1, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Becwil75
    LinMarie says:

    "This is delicious! Made it without the yogurt because I saw a review that it curdled and that really grossed me out. It was really, really good even without the tang and thickness of the yogurt. I also substituted 1 tsp ground cardamom instead of the pods because I couldn't find them. I will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Easy Stove-Top Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  156 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this recipe as-is, and it turned out great. Thanks! :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Taco Meat

    Handle
    Saturday, May 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  290 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "This is our favorite Crock Pot recipe! I usually add sliced bell pepper and onion, and sometimes I'll throw in a can of diced tomatoes if I'm feeling fancy. We've used this for tacos and nachos. It freezes well, too! :)"

    Reviewed Black Bean and Couscous Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013 on Food.com
     |  166 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad was about 1000% more awesome than I thought it would be. The colors are as beautiful as the taste, and it's so quick to prepare! I think the cumin really takes this dish to the next level. And it's super healthy! Will absolutely make this again. Thanks for posting this recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Sausage Balls

    Handle
    Wednesday, Feb 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  161 Reviews  |  By Fauve
    LinMarie says:

    "These are always a hit at potlucks! Really easy to prepare, too. Thank you! :)"

    Reviewed Lemon Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2012 on Food.com
     |  246 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "Followed the recipe exactly as stated, but they turned out really runny even though the top looked lovely. Will try whipping the eggs for longer next time, I guess."

    Reviewed "Whatever Floats Your Boat" Brownies!

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 5, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1219 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooo good! I added a bag of semi-sweet chips, a bag of milk chocolate chips, a touch of vanilla essence, and a drop or two of orange essence. My boss said it best: "If these brownies were any better I'd have to go to confession!" Thanks for a great recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Butternut Squash Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By caetb
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband and I made this as-is with chicken broth and the soup was wonderful. It's great with a fresh baguette and a dollop of sour cream. This recipe is definitely a keeper! Thanks! :)"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites