Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sofie-a-toast

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #318262

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    368 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Microwave Chocolate Mug Brownie

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  111 Reviews  |  By Wheres_the_Beef?
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very chocolaty and very easy! I used milk instead of water. Next time I might decrease the sugar. Enough for 2 to share!"

    Reviewed Pesto Beer Bread

    Handle
    2 days ago on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By **Mandy**
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved the idea and combination here but found mine to turn out a bit dry with a hard crust. Could have easily been the Denver altitude though!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Pesto

    Handle
    6 days ago on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good although much too salty for me. I will definitely continue to use this recipe but decrease the salt up to as much as half."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Chef #255072
    LinMarie says:

    "this was good but the broth flavor was very predominate. We actually threw everything in the rice cooker and it came out well! We also added some peas and corn. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Spicy Black Bean, Green Chili & Cheese Enchiladas

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 16, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "These were wonderful and so easy for enchiladas! I mashed my beans lightly and used a homemade enchilada sauce but these were my only changes. Topped with avocado and fajita veggies as suggested. The filling was just slightly creamy and very hearty. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Strawberries & Cream Bread (Strawberry or Blueberry)

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 13, 2014 on Food.com
     |  264 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Drake Hogestyn's Salad Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this! Very unique pizza! We sprinkled some garlic on with the cheese. I also only used about half the sour cream and feta. Otherwise, it was perfect, 5 stars!"

    Reviewed Dal Nirvana & Naan

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Satyne
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't make the naan but loved the dal! My Indian bf says its the best I've made. However, we found we actually liked it better before the milk was added."

    Reviewed Haitian Diri Ak Pwa (Rice and Beans)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Debbie R.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was more flavorful than I was anticipating! This was our first time trying Haitian food and I'm glad we did. give it a 5, my bf a 4. I used black-eyed peas because thats what I had on hand. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crepes Florentine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JHargrove
    LinMarie says:

    "I made my own homemade crepes and I was surprised how easy they were! This filling was delicious too although next time I would double it for the amount of crepes. My only change was to use fresh spinach and i added some garlic. I loved the baking step - it made them slighly crispy on the edges and the parmesan was great here. My bf wished we had ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites