Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sofie-a-toast

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #318262

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    384 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brussels Sprouts in Garlic Butter

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Tracy K
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Easy Chocolate-Dipped Apricots (Apricot Chanukah Gelt)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 8, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By What's Cooking?
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great combinationa and a super easy addition to my christmas goodies baskets. I dipped about 3/4 of the apricots in chocolate, leaving just a little orange peeking out. Made for Zaar Cookbook Tag."

    Reviewed Spicy Molasses Cookies by Bijoux

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so soft and delicate and chewy! The flavor was great, although not as spicy as I was expecting, so don't worry anyone who is scared of spice! Make sure to use the parchment - it was definitely needed, these are really sticky!"

    Reviewed No Kernel Caramel Puff Popcorn

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By *kels*
    LinMarie says:

    "great addition to the holiday cookie tray. loved the caramel taste without using much butter"

    Reviewed Greek Pizza

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious. Loved the onions - how colorful! The only thing I changed was to leave out the peppers for personal preference. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Curry Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  61 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "this was absolutely delicious and ended up being one of the stars of my thanksgiving feast! I tripled it to serve 12 (there were a lot of leftovers though) and ended up simmering it for a few hours since I had the time. I tasted it before adding the milk and it was already so delicious that I was hesitant to change too much. I ended up adding 1/3 ..."

    Reviewed Oven Roasted Cabbage

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  25 Reviews  |  By Debbwl
    LinMarie says:

    "So I tried this recipe thinking I'd give cabbage another chance - and I'm glad I did! Roasting is definitely the way to go with cabbage and the balsamic makes it even better. Why don't more people know about this? I cut it in wedges but next time I think I'll cut in circles to make for a more even roasting/seasoning. Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Not that this needs another review but I just have to give it a glowing one! This bundt cake was so so so moist and chocolaty. I'm usually not a fan of using box mixes but this didn't taste too synthetic. Definitely a keeper - especially when I need to thow something together last minute or need a quick chocolate fix!"

    Reviewed Peas With Lemon and Tarragon

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a really great way to easily spice up some up something as simple as peas without taking away their natural delicious fresh flavor. Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Baked Brie in Puff Pastry With Apricot or Raspberry Preserves

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  68 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "this was absolutely amazing especially with the rosemary crackers I served with it. I omitted the almonds and used raspberry. I recommend waiting 10 min before cutting into it or else it will spill it all over. this was the last thing out of the oven at as potluck and still the first thing to go!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites