Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sometimechef

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #721549

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamed Corn

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By bonjovi4ever
    LinMarie says:

    "It wasn't bad, just bland. I added a bunch of salt and black pepper to my taste. I also threw in some Cheyenne pepper for a little kick. Also i didn't have green onions, so i used some fresh chives from my garden. Pretty good overall"

    Reviewed Creamy Glazed Banana Cookies 2die4!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 14, 2011 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By Ocean~Ivy
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband had these at an office party and told me how good they were! Boy was he right!!
    Moist & delicious. the glaze is very sweet, but goes well with the cookie. They are more like cakes than cookies. I yielded about 32, and subbed half & half for the cream (was all i had)
    Very good and I will defiantly make again!"

    Reviewed Outstanding Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By ewells
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I only had fat free sugar free pudding mix, not sure if that made a difference. These didn't spread much, so I flattened out a bit and cooked for 9 min. Bottoms got a golden brown and tops stayed light. The taste is fantastic, very smooth and not too sweet. I want to try other flavor mix and chips!"

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Stephyloulou
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I only had fat free sugar free pudding mix, not sure if that made a difference. These didn't spread much, so I flattened out a bit and cooked for 9 min. Bottoms got a golden brown and tops stayed light. The taste is fantastic, very smooth and not too sweet. I want to try other flavor mix and chips!"

    Reviewed Julie's Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, May 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By * Pamela *
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great. I only had fat free sugar free pudding mix, not sure if that made a difference. These didn't spread much, so I flattened out a bit and cooked for 9 min. Bottoms got a golden brown and tops stayed light. The taste is fantastic, very smooth and not too sweet. I want to try other flavor mix and chips!"

    Reviewed French Toast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By SaffronMeSilly
    LinMarie says:

    "I was trying to replicate a dish i saw at my MOPS meeting. This came pretty darn close. My 11yr old son lived it, and it was great even the next day!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Caramel Layer Brownies

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PickyEater101
    LinMarie says:

    "These came out great! Everyone loves them. My only comment is that they were still very cake like and not brownie like,as in pretty airy and not dense, like I like my brownies. I cut the 9 x13 pan into 36 peices, they are very decadent! Will make again!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Vino Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for the first time a few nights ago...Hubby loved it so much i'm making it again! The sauce is great!"

    Reviewed Creamy Microwave Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JerriLea
    LinMarie says:

    "Super quick! i used instant sf/ff pudding, as it was all i had on hand. only change was i didn't need to cook. Delicious, it really hit the spot!"

    Reviewed Southern Biscuits and Gravy

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Adrienne in Reisterstown
    LinMarie says:

    "This was my first time making this classic meal. Everything turned out great! my DH LOVED it!! Biscuits were buttery, gravy creamy, although for the sake of time i might do refrigerator biscuits next time. Thanks for the great post!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites