Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sonya/art

    Member since Sep 2012

    Chef #2397890

    From Ireland

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Smoked Salmon Torta

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 19, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JackieOhNo!
    LinMarie says:

    "What a fantastic recipe! Presentation & taste! Thanks a lot for sharing :)"

    Reviewed Blackberry Pudding Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By ktdid
    LinMarie says:

    "What a great recipe for a quick fruit pudding cake, I used a mix of blueberries and raspberries and it was delicious, will try it with blackberries next time :) thanks!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my new favorites! I made it as a bday cake :) so glad I discovered this fantastic and special cake. Coconut pecan frosting is really exceptional ! thanks a lot Marg(CaymanDesignes) for the recipe :)"

    Reviewed Creamy Baked Apples

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing recipe! I made it for vegetarian night and everyone loved it! :) I used vanilla extract and added a bit of vanilla sugar as well for even stronger vanilla flavor. It is also possible to substitute butter with margarine and milk with soya milk for vegans and it still works perfectly :) Thanks a lot Marg!"

    Reviewed Mediterranean Chickpea Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice and unusual salad! The only change I made was to use a bit of onion salt instead of sliced red onions but I think it didn't make much difference :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chamorro Cake "brojas"

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By ChamoritaMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked the rich buttery taste of this cake, and how easy and quick it was to prepare it! I used it as yellow cake in your Latiya recipe and it was such a fantastic combination! Thanks for another great recipe ChamoritaMomma! :)"

    Reviewed Malva Pudding, South African Baked Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Zurie
    LinMarie says:

    "I love puddings and this one is one of my new favorites :) I used evaporated milk instead of cream, it is also really nice with a bit of shredded coconut added to the sauce while simmering it for a variation, thanks a lot Zurie!"

    Reviewed Yeast Biscuits

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Windchime
    LinMarie says:

    "these are the best homemade yeast biscuits that I made so far, I will make sure to keep this fantastic recipe :) they are really easy and quick to make as well as sooo tasty! Thanks a lot Windchime!"

    Reviewed Chamorro Latiya Dessert

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By ChamoritaMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "This is an amazing desert!! I have made this many times since I found this recipe, with different types of yellow cake such as madeira cake, vanilla sponge etc. I love the addition of cinnamon on top as well :) I do however cook it for a few more minutes once I add the eggs on very low heat. Thank you so much for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Your Choice Yogurt Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Roosie
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this recipe many times :) I prefer to use plain natural yogurt, I usually fill them with fruit, whipped cream and syrup, they are great for either breakfast or desert, thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites