Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    sosiboys

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #415212

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    62 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed TSR Versionof Chili's Boneless Buffalo Wings by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 23, 2011 on Food.com
     |  92 Reviews  |  By dayla
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this today with wings and boneless chicken breast and they turned out delicious. I used Crystals sauce and Franks Sweet buffalo sauce they both came out good using two different sauces. They come out great with my ol fry daddy. Will be making more tomorrow. Thanks for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 12, 2010 on Food.com
     |  69 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "OMG these are devine! I made some today to give as Christmas gifts next week and I may have to make another batch as my kids and i cant stop eating them. They are so good the shortening gives it that crispy feeling to it even though they are soft in the middle. Trust me, they are good."

    Reviewed Charlie Gibson's Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By True Texas
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this recipe and have been making it since it came out in 2002. Its easy, convenient and tasty. Matter of fact I am running to the store right now to buy all the ingredients to make. Very flavorful. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pecan Pralines Southern Style

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 14, 2008 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these but havent tried them yet as they are cooling as I write. When cooking it I did have to make another batch of the sugar and heavy cream though because there was not enough liquid in the first batch when I added the pecans. There was too many pecans and not enough of the syrup. I am making these to give away as Christmas presents I h..."

    Reviewed Pralines

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I had been having a craving for these and decided to make them right before christmas and they are soo gooooodd. Someone said it tasted like banana nut ice cream? Everyone else said they were great however my pralines were not that hard. I left them out during the day after being in the fridge all night and they got soft. I wish there was somet..."

    Reviewed Easy Cheesy Ziti.

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SecretIngredients
    LinMarie says:

    "I saw this and it looked simple and delicious and it is! I heated up some corn and whipped up a salad with garlic bread and it turned out delicioso. Great."

    Reviewed The Easiest Bisquick Banana (Nut ) Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By AndreaVT96
    LinMarie says:

    "I didnt care for this. You can taste the salt content in the bisquit mix. sorry"

    Reviewed Best Ever Cheesy Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By amydietrichmark
    LinMarie says:

    "This was ok for me. The recipe does not say what temperature to bake it at so i just estimated at 350 for one hour. They turned out ok. Thanks"

    Reviewed Quick and Easy Lasagna

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Hazeleyes
    LinMarie says:

    "Not sure what happened but I made this exactly as stated and my lasagna seemed to have too much liquid in it. The noodles came out kind of soggy, maybe its my oven i dont know. Thanks anyway"

    Reviewed Classic Baked Ziti

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  320 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "very good very simple taste and easy to prepare. May need a little more sauce but thats no problem just add a little more. Thanks"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites