Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    soupurrrvhixin

    Member since May 2006

    Chef #317509

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cinnamon Applesauce Pancakes

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By Chef #226415
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe that didn't have any milk or eggs or butter.I tried this recipe and I think it was a little bitter. Maybe it calls for too much baking powder."

    Reviewed Easy Quick Corn Chowder

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By The Big Cheese
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made a soup very similar to this one... although it tastes even better if you add some chopped potatoes to the mix."

    Reviewed Barbecue 15-Bean Soup

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By wife2abadge
    LinMarie says:

    "I think that the recipe needed a little bit more barbecue sauce and, to make it more soupy (which it wasn't so much), a little more water."

    Reviewed Chilly Mochaccino

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I served this at my candle party and everyone loved it!"

    Reviewed Banana Nutella Empanadas ( Empanadas De Platanos Y Chocolate)

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Molly53
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy! Definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Traditional Mexican Wedding Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 8, 2007 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was super easy. The only thing I recommend is either decreasing the salt or leaving it out completely."

    Reviewed Veggie and Black Bean Wrap

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By *Asha*
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe and it called for WAY too much spinach and had no taste."

    Reviewed Moo Shu Chicken Quesadillas - Ww 4 Points

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I followed the recipe pretty closely except I didn't use scallions because I couldn't find them and they were probably ridiculously expensive. I also used completely fat free mozarella and then used regular flour tortillas so the fat/calories would even out. I loved it! Plus, if you're living alone like me, there's a who..."

    Reviewed Weight Watchers Moo Shu Chicken Quesadillas

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By xpnsve
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was great! I followed the recipe pretty closely except I didn't use scallions because I couldn't find them and they were probably ridiculously expensive. I also used completely fat free mozarella and then used regular flour tortillas so the fat/calories would even out. I loved it! Plus, if you're living alone like me, there's a who..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites