Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    southernlady

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #452702

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tilapia With Mayonnaise and Parmesan Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 29, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Leahcooks
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this a number of times now and always forget to rate it. We love it! I use Old Bay Seasoning instead of the Seasoning Sauce. It gives it a little more spice which we like. So easy and so very good!"

    Reviewed Red Lobster Cheddar Bay Biscuits

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 30, 2010 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By MomOnTheGo
    LinMarie says:

    "Love these!"

    Reviewed Parmesan Pepper Rice Pilaf

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 11, 2010 on Food.com
     |  36 Reviews  |  By JillAZ
    LinMarie says:

    "So delicious! I used Jasmine rice and it has the most wonderful aroma while cooking. I'll served baked Tilapia fillets over the rice. Yum!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cream Cheese Ranch Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 28, 2010 on Food.com
     |  72 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Just fixed this tonight and loved it. I usually make it with the Italian Seasoning but didn't have it on hand. I thought this was just as good if not better!"

    Reviewed Yummy Brussels Sprouts With Bacon & Onion

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By JenJenMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Will use this again and again."

    Reviewed Broccoli Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Schwabina
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Smothered Cabbage

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  39 Reviews  |  By Mommy Diva
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Skillet Hopping John

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easiest Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  50 Reviews  |  By anchor girl
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! My family enjoyed it and it was gone quickly. They were looking for leftovers but none was left. Next time, I think I will make two of these."

    Reviewed Corn Muffin Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a family favorite and so easy to make. I do skip the sugar on top. I find the Jiffy mix plus the 2 TBSPs of sugar are enough."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites