Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    spacholl

    Member since Nov 2003

    Chef #112617

    From austin, Minnesota

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pancakes

    Handle
    Friday, May 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  117 Reviews  |  By cuisinebymae
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good, very simple recipe. Took 5 min. to whip up. I even doubled the recipe and doubled the size of the cakes to 1/2 cup.(I have an young adult boy living here besides the wife and I and our 2 young ones). They turned out perfect. I will make these often."

    Reviewed Brunch Punch

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Alan in SW Florida
    LinMarie says:

    "very good except I substituted 1/3 cup simple syrup for the powder sugar. cleared up some of the murkness that kitty refered to."

    Reviewed Clementine's Oatmeal Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, May 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  7 Reviews  |  By HELEN PEAGRAM
    LinMarie says:

    "These are my favorite kind of cookies so I might be biased. VERY GOOD. I added 1 extra egg white to give a little mor moisture to the mix. turned out great."

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the little (B-sized) red potatoes.I also used Italian seasoning. This was real easy and tasted great. It is always good to find a new potatoe recipe. I will make these often."

    Reviewed Play Dough

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 5, 2007 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Anna P.
    LinMarie says:

    "turned out sticky and soft no much like the commercial playdoh"

    Reviewed Lee Lee's Famous Barbecue Sauce for Ribs W/ Preserves

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this on ribs. First used a "Famous Daves" rub and put it in the fridge for 2 hours then smoked and grilled the ribs. I put the sauce on last as a baste and then brushed it on liberally before serving. Everyone loved it. Next I try chicken as it was suggested the sweet sauce would be perfect on chicken."

    Reviewed Shrimp Scampi

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 11, 2007 on Food.com
     |  105 Reviews  |  By Tsmith70
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. I did take Kytchenwytch's advice and added a pinch of ground cayenne and a splash of lemon juice. I also plated into individual servings added the grated parmesan cheese and broiled for 2 min. as he suggested. gave it a wonderful color and a sizzling effect for serving."

    Reviewed Homemade Navy Bean Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Shelli
    LinMarie says:

    "This reminds me of my gradmas soup. I left out the sugar and the potatoes and this makes an easy and great tasting meal for the atkins or the south beach diet. I also added carving scraps from the ham. a very satisfying soup."

    Reviewed Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 16, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Dreamgoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "my 6 yr old daughter made these with me. the whole family loved them. a great tasting family treat."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites