Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    specialbekah

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #335571

    Flag as Inappropriate

    61 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  298 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "Made it JUST like the instructions but added cajun seasoning instead of salt & pepper-gave it a little oomph. we loved it. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simply Sour Cream Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  571 Reviews  |  By Deb's Recipes
    LinMarie says:

    "totally a choice favorite. I'm never ever making the other kind again."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  559 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "so tired of gloppy "spanish rice" when I make a Mexican dish, so I tried this. It is FANTASTIC. I did have to use sliced, canned jalapenos and I did just buzz them up in the food processor with the diced tomatoes but it was still amazing. I made rice that wasn't a solid clump! Just like at Fiesta Cafe... mmmm."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Muffins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 9, 2011 on Food.com
     |  159 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious. I have a feeling I won't have 21 bags of pumpkin puree in my freezer for very much longer... now that I have something this tasty to do with it. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "An entire packet of ranch mix is too much. I used bulk ranch dressing mix and just one tablespoon and it wasn't quite so salty. Otherwise, this recipe is EXCELLENT. I thought I wasn't going to be able to make cheese balls since they are usually coated in nuts and my kids are allergic. Bacon! brilliant!"

    Reviewed Pioneer Woman Chicken Spaghetti

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 21, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By internetnut
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish. I have made it several times and the it's always a smash hit. I have never used pimento and I use one can of cream of mushroom and one cream of chicken. It makes a ton, I make it into two 8x8s and freeze or give one away. Very good."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  428 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "SUPER GOOD! I was craving a nice saucy, cheesy lasagna and this hit the spot. I made two changes: the store was out of whole canned tomatoes (!- I know, right??) so I used crushed. I maybe would have liked the sauce a little sweeter but since I didn't follow the recipe to a "T" I'll attribute it to that and I used turkey Italian sausage which is j..."

    Reviewed Super-Quick Velveeta Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 3, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "A friend makes this for me whenever I have a baby (which is about every year these days) and I LOVE it! Didn't know it was so easy, but that doesn't make me love it any less!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Taco Casserole (oamc)

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "super good and super easy. Makes a lot so I made it in 2 8x8's and we ate one that night and froze the other one for later."

    Reviewed Stir Fry Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Prana Princess
    LinMarie says:

    "Way, WAY too salty. I made it then had to adjust by adding water and a little more sugar to make it not so stinking salty!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites