Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    speck634

    Member since Apr 2011

    Chef #2351513

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  445 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We really did like this. I would definitely say it was probably the best homemade lasagna I've had! Thanks for sharing.

    I didn't have the whole tomatoes so I used the same size can of crushed tomatoes.(plus I don't like chunky tomatoes)

    Update......I just absolutely LOVE this recipe. The be..."

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 7, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1389 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "I have no idea what happened because I made the recipe as directed. Soupy, soupy, soupy. Thank goodness I didn't use all the heavy cream! Again, no clue what went wrong but very disappointed."

    Reviewed Creamy Burrito Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, May 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  863 Reviews  |  By TXHomemaker
    LinMarie says:

    "I really really liked it! Made as directed. Where it says, "you can add hot sauce here", I just dumped a bottle of pace picante sauce on it.

    Will definitely make again. Oh, and I topped mine with shredded lettuce."

    Reviewed The Blue Mill Tavern Loosemeat Sandwich

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 28, 2014 on Food.com
     |  269 Reviews  |  By plantfreek
    LinMarie says:

    "The whole family liked the recipe but it was a little dry to my liking.(made recipe exact) I just wanted more juice or something. Loved steaming the buns.

    Will make again.

    Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  165 Reviews  |  By Renita
    LinMarie says:

    "Good but will keep looking."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Salmon Patties

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 6, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  143 Reviews  |  By Dari Donovan
    LinMarie says:

    "Made recipe as directed. If I add salt, pepper & a little garlic powder next time(might even add bell pepper as I heard is very good), this will probably be my go to recipe. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Paula Deen's Old-Fashioned Meatloaf

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By aHardDaysNight
    LinMarie says:

    "We Absolutely loved it! I've been looking for the "it" recipe for a while. Well I finally found it. This will be my recipe from now on. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Hamburger Stroganoff

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  61 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm always very careful to give a low rating but I have to this time. I made the recipe as directed and the whole family was disappointed. No flavor."

    Reviewed The Very Best Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By Becky H
    LinMarie says:

    "I would definitely make again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Veg-All Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef Teresa #2
    LinMarie says:

    "Family loved it! It was easy to make and that is what I am always looking for. Simple with great flavor!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites