Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    spetera813

    Member since Oct 2012

    Chef #2433488

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Ww Skinny Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 18, 2013 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "I was not a big fan of these. They just didn't have a very good taste to them. I'm not sure what would help with the flavor, though. I would highly consider eating them with salsa...at the very least."

    Reviewed Healthy Breakfast Burrito

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By exzentriker
    LinMarie says:

    "These were a nice breakfast when I was on the go. The only thing I would change is using real bacon instead of bacon bits since bacon bits get soggy when the wraps are eaten as leftovers."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Packet Italian Chicken and Vegetables

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't eat this myself, but made it for other people. Most people preferred to eat it without pouring it over pasta and everyone said it was tasty (and they really liked how it had so many veggies)."

    Reviewed Black Bean & Rice Enchiladas (Inexpensive Vegetarian Cuisine

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By PSU Lioness
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for a bunch of college students that I live with. I didn't eat it myself, but I was told that they were good and all of the enchiladas were eaten within two days. Also, this really was an inexpensive meal to make."

    Reviewed Jolean's Cheese Potato & Smoked Sausage Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  138 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious! I don't think I would eat this as a meal, though."

    Reviewed Black Bean Vegetable Wrap

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought these were pretty good and so did my friends. I would recommend putting some rice in them, too."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1565 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "This stuff is kind of addicting. It has a very creamy flavor with a bit of a bite (depending on the salsa used). The appearance of this stuff is a little off-putting, but it tastes great! If you want to make the flavoring more exciting, you could add things like onion powder, garlic powder, black pepper, cumin, etc."

    Reviewed The Best Blueberry Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 13, 2012 on Food.com
     |  391 Reviews  |  By KRUSTY
    LinMarie says:

    "I had trouble getting them to raise correctly. I thought there were a bit too many blueberries, but then again all the blueberries managed to find their way to the very bottom of the muffins. Also, don't forget to sprinkle sugar on top (even without nutmeg)...it makes the top crispier and the whole muffin taste sweeter!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 12, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  804 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "These tasted pretty good. The only downside is that I doubled the recipe and just barely got 10 chimichangas and I felt like I wasn't putting much chicken mixture in the chimichangas at all.."

    Reviewed Granola Bars

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By kzmom
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these without the coconut (due to an allergy). They turned out great! They've definitely got that strong honey flavor to them, but that's what makes them so delicious. Also, they weren't hard, they weren't falling into pieces when picked up out of the pan, and they weren't sticky. I will definitely make these again."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites