Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    spice queen

    Member since Nov 2005

    Chef #260813

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Pasta With Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Chef #675947
    LinMarie says:

    "I've had this since I was a kid. We always have it wth lots of ketcup and parmesan cheese. Loved it!. still have it now - great comfort foid,"

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Orzo Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By wicked cook 46
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for dinner last night, but I chilled it several hours We did everything but lick the bowl. The flavors were perfect and I can't wait to make it again."

    Reviewed Magic Omelette

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Jedley
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks Jedley, this is the only way I make an omelet now. Looks so professionaL. I try different fillings and they always come out perfect."

    Reviewed Subway Tuna

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Chef Bubu
    LinMarie says:

    "It's amazing how just a few ingredients can have such a great taste. This is exactly how Subway makes their tuna. Don't overdo the salt and mayo. I like mine on a hoagie bun with dill pickles and white cheese."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Easy and Delicious Ranch-Parmesan Chicken

    Handle
    Thursday, May 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  447 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "We had this chicken for dinner last night. I have to say it's the best "baked" chicken we've ever had. You can always count on a Kittencal recipe"

    Reviewed Best Cream of Broccoli Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one of the best soups I've ever had. My DH and I inhaled it. Will definitely make again."

    Reviewed Scrambled Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 31, 2007 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for breakfast today. What a great and easy treat. I used Italian bread and half butter and half olive oil. We really enjoyed this. Next time I'm going to top with a little shredded cheddar cheese."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1116 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I've tried a lot of spaghetti sauces, but this is the best. The only thing I changed was to use ground beef instead of sausage. I just don't like the flavor of sausage in my sauce. It made enough for 2 meals for my family and we all loved it."

    Reviewed My Egg Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  18 Reviews  |  By Vamy
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect blend - the only thing I would add would be a little chopped celery - but it's great as is!"

    Reviewed Lite Chocolate Cola

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "This really takes me back to my youth - sitting at the local soda fountain drinking a chocolate cola - nice memories."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites