Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    spicy and lovin it

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #283021

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Turkey Breakfast Sausage Patties

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  122 Reviews  |  By Literary Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "Made as is and tastes wonderful. Thank you for a great healthy alternative."

    Reviewed Black Bean/Avocado/Salsa

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Sandy One
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome, definetely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Balsamic Braised Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Good recipe.I did not have honey or green onion. I did add whole cup of chicken broth and a tsp of cumin. I also used bone in chicken breasts instead of thighs and drumsticks. I placed it over brown and wild rice combination. Would definetly make again. Thanks for recipe. Next time I might add some different herbs."

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1055 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "The best and by far my favorite oatmeal cookie recipe. Everyone agrees that has tried it! I have also added white chocolate chips and dates. Yummy!"

    Reviewed Taco Bell Hot Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By JustaQT
    LinMarie says:

    "Great sauce! Used it with a variety of meals."

    Reviewed Liquid Green Fire Hot Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mark H.
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought this was great and used the sauce on fish. I added a pinch of gaujillo chile powder and a tsp of balsamic vinegar. I also used canned tomatillos instead of fresh and only one habenero."

    Reviewed Enchilada Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By Kimke
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, I added crushed red pepper because I like it spicy and also added guajillo chile powder. I needed to double it too so there was enough sauce to go with the stuffed Poblano Peppers I made. Thanks for the recipe !"

    Reviewed Meat & Cabbage Casserole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 11, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Shelly in Illinois
    LinMarie says:

    "I used diced chicken because that was all I had. Great healthy recipe added extra spices like basil, garlic, and cayenne pepper. Turned out wonderful."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites